0801b0d376 · feat: put the log in the volume, so the container can be read-only · Updated 2026-09-10 11:49:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?